Clerk of Court - H. Lynn Jones II
Network Maintenance - Due to network maintenance, all search services will be down Friday, March 23 at 4:30 PM. The maintenance should be completed before 10:00 PM, Friday, March 23.
Elections > Election Results-3-24-2018

<< Return

Election Results-3-24-2018

Election News
Polling Locations
2018 Schedule
Secretary of State Home
Sample Ballot

March 24, 2018 Election

Press F5 on your keyboard to reload your screen with the latest updates.

Last update 3/5/18 at 12:00 PM.



Mayor -- City of Sulphur

0 of 13 precincts reporting

"Mike" Danahay (DEM)0%0
Christopher "Chris" Duncan (REP)0%0


Councilman -- District 1, City of Sulphur

0 of 4 precincts reporting

Drusilla "Dru" Ellender (REP)0%0
"Randy" Hebert (IND)0%0


Councilman -- District 2, City of Sulphur

0 of 6 precincts reporting

Donnie Fuslier (IND)0%0
Michael "Mike" Koonce (DEM)0%0
Hunter Pago (REP)0%0
Jonathan "Johnny" Thomas (REP)0%0


Councilman -- District 3, City of Sulphur

0 of 8 precincts reporting

Melinda D. Hardy (DEM)0%0
Lelan J. LaBorde (IND)0%0


Councilman -- District 4, City of Sulphur

0 of 5 precincts reporting

Joy Abshire (REP)0%0
Joseph "Randy" Favre, Jr. (REP)0%0


Councilman -- District 5, City of Sulphur

0 of 4 precincts reporting

Daniel "Danny" DiPetta, Jr. (REP)0%0
Jesse N. Fontenot (IND)0%0
Gerrit Zick Lawrence (REP)0%0
Mandy Thomas (REP)0%0



© Copyright 2018, Calcasieu Parish Clerk of Court. All rights reserved.